Asa Drops New Album - LUCID

Asa Drops New Album - LUCID

Five years after her last album, Nigerian singer-songwriter, Asa has finally dropped off her fourth studio album ‘Lucid’, The Nigeria born France based singer created her most accomplished project to date.


The 14-track project showcases Asa at his most clear and controlled, follow-up to Bed of Stone which was released in 2014. To promote the new album, Lucid, she has released two singles, 'The Beginning,' and 'Good Thing.' For both songs, wonderful videos were shot.


You can download Asa‘s new album off of iTunes by clicking  the link ! Click here to stream and download the albu




1 Murder in the USA

2 The Beginning

3 Good Thing

4 Stay Tonight

5 Torn

6 Happy People

7 You and Me

8 Femi Mo

9 Makes No Sense

10 365

11 Until We Try (This Lo')

12 Lives

13 Don't Let Me Go

14 My Dear